Tournament Results

Black Friday Bowl

2020: Eric Lamoureaux & Kevin Coakley

Lobs for Tots

2019 Champions: Jon Pickwell & David Rosenthal

New Year’s Kickoff

2020 Champions: Hank Langendorf & Dan Fuore

Crisper Classic

2020 Champions: Tyler Besse & Ashley Miller

Champions Cup

2020 will be the inaugural year of the Champions Cup which will feature the legends Jon Pickwell and Phil Mamolito as this years Captains.

League Championship

2020 Champions: Mike Coakley & Jim Comalli

Club Championship

2020 Champions: Jon Pickwell & Phil Mamolito